the Leasing

Agents

Dan Burn

+44 020 7399 5966

dan.burn@eu.jll.com

Nick Lines

+44 020 7399 5693

nick.lines@eu.jll.com

Helena Pryce

+44 020 7399 5842

helena.pryce@eu.jll.com

Dan Gaunt

+44 020 7861 1314

dan.gaunt@knightfrank.com

Rory Paton

+44 020 7861 1335

rory.paton@knightfrank.com

Abby Brown

+44 020 7861 1306

abby.brown@knightfrank.com

A Development by

Investment Managers
Project/Development Managers

The project team

Main Contractor
Architects
Mechanical & Electrical Consultants
Structural Engineers

Computer generated images are intended for illustrative purposes only.

DISCLAIMER: All areas are approximate, measured in according with RICS Code of measuring practice 6th edition. The building may present anomalies in relation to survey/drawn plans. This information must not be relied upon to form the basis of any offer or contract. JLL and Knight Frank on their behalf and for the Vendors or Lessors of this property whose Agents they are, give notice that: 1. These particulars are set out as a general outline only for guidance to intending Purchasers or Lessees, and do not constitute any part of an offer or contract. 2. Details are given without any responsibility and any intending Purchasers, Lessees or Third Parties should not rely on them as statements or representations of fact, but must satisfy themselves by inspection or otherwise as to the correctness of each of them. 3. No person in the employment of JLL and Knight Frank has any authority to make any representation or warranty whatsoever in relation to this property. Subject to contract. July 2020.

Back to top