the Leasing

Agents

Jason Collier

07525 159 861

jason.collier@eu.jll.com

Nick Lines

07817 586 971

nick.lines@eu.jll.com

Sarah Shell

07808 290 853

sarah.shell@eu.jll.com

Rory Paton

07900 245 221

rory.paton@eu.jll.com

Dan Gaunt

07818 008 981

dan.gaunt@knightfrank.com

Jonny Lee

07885 389 426

jonny.lee@knightfrank.com

Abby Brown

07827 083 969

abby.brown@knightfrank.com

Harriet Oury

07976 730 101

harriet.oury@knightfrank.com

A Development by

Investment Managers
Project/Development Managers

The project team

Main Contractor
Architects
Mechanical & Electrical Consultants
Structural Engineers

Computer generated images are intended for illustrative purposes only.

DISCLAIMER: All areas are approximate, measured in according with RICS Code of measuring practice 6th edition. The building may present anomalies in relation to survey/drawn plans. This information must not be relied upon to form the basis of any offer or contract. JLL and Knight Frank on their behalf and for the Vendors or Lessors of this property whose Agents they are, give notice that: 1. These particulars are set out as a general outline only for guidance to intending Purchasers or Lessees, and do not constitute any part of an offer or contract. 2. Details are given without any responsibility and any intending Purchasers, Lessees or Third Parties should not rely on them as statements or representations of fact, but must satisfy themselves by inspection or otherwise as to the correctness of each of them. 3. No person in the employment of JLL and Knight Frank has any authority to make any representation or warranty whatsoever in relation to this property. Subject to contract. July 2020.

Back to top